Redonkulous

THE END OF TIMES: Barbie divroces Ken

Now I really feel like an alien.

Barbie divorces Ken? Dolls??? Fine, this is old news (four months old) but I just found out about it in passing on Saturday, when I was trying to enjoy being utterly covered from head to toe in Dead Sea sediment, and I nearly cracked the smooth mud which was peacefully drying on my face and body when I found out, so great was the shock.

I don’t even have words for how ludicrous this is. I don’t think there is a word for it. If you find one, please, by all means, let me know.

read this.

One thought on “THE END OF TIMES: Barbie divroces Ken

  1. I’m trying to figure out which is more ludicrous, the fact that they split up, or the fact that there’s a whole CNN article on it…..

    If Barbie and Ken, 2 plastic dolls who don’t need to shower, lack anatomical details yet still have perfect figures, have enough clothing to last a lifetime of sundays, and are probably the richest toys in the world, can’t make it as a couple, then what chance is there for the rest of us???

Leave a Reply

