Funny · Israel

Israeli Pedestrian Signs–FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TA-DA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am proud to present to you my favorite occupation while walking around Haifa: noticing the different variation on the Pedestrian signs.

I have always had a fascination about street signs, ever since I contemplated it as a career, when I was in college, trying to figure out what I could do. This is what I came up with before traveling around the world and ending up in Israel:
-Traffic Engineer (street signs obsession begins)
-sixteen wheeler truck driver
-Post Office worker
-grad student at Temple in journalism
-Police Officer
-Travel Agent

One thought on “Israeli Pedestrian Signs–FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. This is so helpful. I will now know what to look for on the streets of Haifa when I come to visit Mara and Mark in January. Thank you.
    Maman

Leave a Reply

