Comic relief · LA Times reading

Anagram your name

Document4

Comic relief of the day: Anagram your name. It’s so much fun!

Just go here, and type in your name and presto!

I got the inspiration while catching up on my LA Times reading. I was reading an article about the highly entertaining Greg Mottola, the writer of “Adventureland” –it’s excellent go see it–and he casually mentioned that he dropped his name into an anagram program and got gloom target. So obviously, That’s just what I did.

My favorite anagrams for my name were:

Elevation Zit
Zealot Invite
Novelize A Tit
Alien Veto Zit
Venial Toe Zit
Atone Evil Zit
Via Toilet Zen

Leave a Reply

