Movies

This American Life comes LIVE to LA!!!!!

This is a synopsis of the event, it looks like FUN! I’ll be in the lovely island of Trinidad then, but you should ALL get tickets and go!

On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don’t miss your chance to see “This American Life – Live!” on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).

Get tickets here.

3 thoughts on “This American Life comes LIVE to LA!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s