Cultural event · LA life · Neighborhoods

5-year-olds dress up as Robots in LA

I’m going to a Block Party in LA tomorrow at 5:30 PM to see 5-year-olds dressed up as robots.

TOO FREAKING CUTE!!!!!

I can’t wait. I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures.

The event is going to be on the Virgil and Burns block near LACC as long as it doesn’t rain, and starts around 5:30 PM. The block is going to be closed off from circulation.

The party is organized by the Baha’i volunteers who run the neighborhood’s children’s classes, focusing on virtues and the arts. I’m not sure what else is in the program, but I think it’s going to be a hoot. I can’t wait. My friend made the costumes.

Robots + kids. The only thing that could make this better would be to work in some ninjas and a few puppies. A girl can dream.

2 thoughts on “5-year-olds dress up as Robots in LA

Leave a Reply

