About the Blog

summer hiatus

I have to return to Congo this summer, unexpectedly and will have to put the LA blog on hiatus. I’m leaving in about two weeks and will be gone until the end of July, spending the last few weeks of my trip in France.

This means you won’t see anything new here until August, but I’ll be updating my personal blog very regularly, so that all of you can experience my home and see what Congo looks like, and travel around France with me.

I’m excited to share that adventure with you.

See you in August!

3 thoughts on “summer hiatus

  1. I will miss you. I know this is selfish but I need a Congo souvenir, a seed, a leaf, a something tangible if you can sneak it out of the country safely with you.

    Heaps of love and safe trip.

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

