Funny · Movies

Paper Heart

This movie is going to ROCK!

This is the first movie I’m seeing when I get back. It hits the theaters August 7.

With Charlene Yi, Michael Cera, Seth Rogen, Demetri Martin and Jake Johnson, it’s guaranteed to be hilarious.

Sample dialog awesomeness:

Seth Rogen: “Your love glass is half-full.”

~

Charlene: What’s the perfect date?

Playground kid: Take somebody to Applebee’s and give them hot wings.

~

Charlene: What are you going to get?

Michael Cera: I think I’m going to get the Mexican Beach Salad. I wanna say that to the waiter. He’ll look at me and think ‘oh, this guy…gets around’

2 thoughts on “Paper Heart

Leave a Reply

