Congo

blog of words

Since the connections are so slow here and I’ve been posting blogs of words without any photo uploads, I’ve started to feel differently about photos in my posts. I was looking back at posts from California, and maybe it sounds harsh, but I feel I was masking the lack of stuff I had to say by adding nice pictures, web site links, posting You Tube videos. The blog was prettier back then, but I feel that it has substance now, and maybe photos are the sacrificial pixel. I prefer the Congo you imagine than bogging down your thoughts with reality. Reality is so over-rated.

Leave a Reply

