Congo · djeno · Family · tommy

weekend outing

When I was here in September, mom, dad and I took a Sunday to drive out to Djeno, a coastal town about 30 kilometers away. We took Tommy for a rare outing and he behaved unbelievably well. It was a cool, breezy day, one of the last cool days of the dry season, overcast and dramatic. Djeno is by the ocean but I liked this inland picture. I thought it was unusual, and I like the colors better.

best parents ever

 

One thought on “weekend outing

Leave a Reply

